

MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE

(UGC-AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTION)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUA, Ananthapuramu www.mits.ac.in



Dated: 25-07-2023

R&D STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

(Academic Year 2023-24 onwards)

SI.No	Name	Designation	Signature Position
1	Dr. C. Yuvaraj	Principal, MITS	Chairman
2	Dr. D. Pradeep Kumar	Chief Coordinator, PAARC	Member
3	Dr. P. Ramanathan	Vice Principal - Academics	Member
4	Dr. C. Kamal Basha	Vice Principal - Administration	Member
5	Dr. Sremmant Basu	Dean-Administration, International Relations & UGC-Affairs	Member
6	Dr. R. Thulasiram Naidu	Advisor - R&D & Consultancy	Member
7	Dr. K. Arul Kumar	NIRF Coordinator	Member
8	Dr. Manish Sharma	NAAC Criteria-III coordinator	Member
9	Dr. P. Sivaiah	Associate Dean-R&D	Member Secretary

Principal
Madanapalle Institute of
Technology & Science

MADANAPALLE